Home Page


Northwest Quadrant

Northeast Quadrant

Southwest Quadrant

Southeast Quadrant


Map Information


The five maps on this site are intended for the user to be able to locate the trees listed in these pages.  The City of Senatobia is divided into 4 quadrants, Northwest, Northeast, Southwest and Southeast.  Street names are included on the maps.  The fifth map is a view of the campus of Northwest Mississippi Community College.  There is a legend included on the NWCC map to assist you in locating particular buildings and sites on the campus.  The trees listed on this site which are located on the NWCC campus refer to their location in relation to various locations on the campus.

Should questions about these maps arise, please contact Suzan Erber at 662-562-5975 or Bob Meacham at 662-562-4471.